bookstores.app

Free delivery. Always.

Where the Crawdads Sing (Brožovaný výtisk)

Dostupné

10.06 $

11.70 $

Autor::
Delia Owens
Více info

Book Depository
Extra 10% off on all books

Popis

Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.