bookstores.app

Free delivery. Always.

The Gown (Paperback)

In stock
Bookdepository

11.62 $

12.30 $

Author:
Jennifer Robson
More info

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Description

A captivating novel of post-war London and the women who created one of the most famous wedding dresses of all time, perfect for fans of The Crown.

Book categories