Free delivery. Always.

Rashomon and Seventeen Other Stories (Paperback)

In stock

17.01 $

17.65 $

Ryunosuke Akutagawa
More info

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.


Ryunosuke Akutagawa (1892-1927) is one of Japan's foremost stylists - a modernist master whose short stories are marked by highly original imagery, cynicism, beauty and wild humour. This work features stories such as ""Rashomon"", ""In a Bamboo Grove"", ""The Nose"", ""O-Gin"", ""Loyalty"", ""Death Register"", ""The Life of a Stupid Man"" and ""Spinning Gears""."

Book categories