Free delivery. Always.

Subaru Legacy/Forester 2000-09 (Paperback)

In stock

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.


Each Haynes manual is written for the do-it-yourselfer and provides step-by-step instructions based on a complete disassembly of the vehicle.  This hands-on experience provides the reader with specific and detailed instructions for performing everything from basic maintenance and troubleshooting to a complete engine overhaul.  The models and model years covered in this title are as follows: Subaru Outback 2000 - 2009 Subaru Forester 2000 - 2008 Subaru Legacy 2000 - 2009 Subaru Baja 2000 - 2009 Exclusions: Does not include information specific to six-cylinder and diesel engine models   This Haynes automotive repair manual includes 700+ photos and the following chapters:  Introduction Chapter 1: Tune-up and routine maintenance Chapter 2: Part A: Engines Chapter 2: Part B: General engine overhaul procedures Chapter 3: Cooling, heating and air conditioning Chapter 4: Fuel and exhaust systems Chapter 5: Engine electrical systems Chapter 6: Emissions and engine control systems Chapter 7: Part A: Manual transaxle Chapter 7: Part B: Automatic transaxle Chapter 8: Clutch and driveline Chapter 9: Brakes Chapter 10: Suspension and steering systems Chapter 11: Body Chapter 12: Chassis electrical system Wiring Diagrams"

Book categories