bookstores.app

Free delivery. Always.

Where the Crawdads Sing (Tapa blanda)

Disponible

10.06 $

11.70 $

Artista:
Delia Owens
Más

Book Depository
Extra 10% off on all books

Descripción

Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.