bookstores.app

Free delivery. Always.

Where the Crawdads Sing (Minkštu viršeliu)

Prieinama

14.00 $

Autoriai:
Delia Owens
Daugiau

Book Depository
Extra 10% off on all books

Aprašymas

Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.