bookstores.app

Free delivery. Always.

Where the Crawdads Sing (Mehke platnice)

Na voljo

10.06 $

11.70 $

Avtor:
Delia Owens
Več informacij

Book Depository
Extra 10% off on all books

Opis

Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.